google

MASSAGE AND MORE

 

Total relaxation, feel every muscle and become aware of your body. A massage encourages cell regeneration after sports activities and gives you that holiday feeling!

Tauernhof massage1 960px

 

 

 

 

The treatments - a selection from Conney's repertoire

  • Classic massage

    We can't imagine treatment without it. Kneading, stroking, pounding, vibrations, friction and shaking have a beneficial effect on muscles and the surrounding tissue. The massage can be tailored to match your individual needs with the addition of selected aromatic oils.       

    Full-body massage

    40 min. 44,00 EUR
    Half-body massage 30 min. 33,00 EUR
    Aromatic oil massage 40 min. 52,00 EUR
  • Sports massage

    The main purpose of a sports massage is to prevent and alleviate muscle pain due to minor traumas, scars and adhesion. It enables fast recovery, increases performance and reduces the athlete’s risk of sustaining an injury.

    Sports massage with muscle stretching

    30 min. 35,00 EUR
  • Manual lymphatic drainage

    Accumulated liquids are removed through the lymph vessel system using gentle manual pump and stretch circular movements. This massage uses minimal pressure. As lymph drainage has a positive effect on the lymph, the nervous system and the immune system, it can be used in many different cases.

    Manual lymph drainage - full-body

    40 min. 55,00 EUR
    Half-body 30 min. 39,00 EUR
    Face and ear candles 50 min. 64,00 EUR
    Face 30 min. 39,00 EUR
  • Foot reflexology

    This alternative therapy is based on knowledge that has been passed down from Native Americans and the teachings of the American doctor William Fitzgerald. According to this therapy, you can tell everything about a person by their feet. Each organ corresponds with a specific area of the foot (reflex zones). The aim of foot reflexology is to bring balance the whole body and thus all organs.  
    Foot refloxology massage 40 min. 44,00 EUR
    Foot refloxology massage 30 min. 33,00 EUR
    Combined massage, specific area and foot refloxology massage, 20 min. each 40 min. 44,00 EUR

 

Conny and her colleagues are qualified and experienced masseurs. They look forward to helping you discover a new zest for our sports-filled days in Flachau! Please see the information board in front of the reception desk for the days that they are at the hotel. Appointments can be arranged through our hotel receptionists.

 

 

 

FaLang translation system by Faboba

TAUERNHOF • 5542 Flachau
Tel. +43 6457/2311  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
       PROSPEKTE ANFORDERN       NEWSLETTER       IMPRESSUM & AGB

google

MASSAGE & MEHR

Sie haben leider nicht genügend Rechte, um dieses Bild zu sehen.

 

 

Totale Enspannung, jeden Muskel spüren und sich körperlich bewusst wahrnehmen. Eine Massage beschleunigt die Regeneration nach sportlicher Aktivität und unterstütz das Urlaubs-Wohfühl-Feeling!

 

 

Die Behandlungen - ein Auszug aus Conny's Repertoire

  • Die klassische Massage

    ist nicht mehr aus dem Therapiebereich wegzudenken. Mit Knetungen, Streichungen, Klopfungen, Vibrationen, Friktionen und Schüttelungen wird die Muskulatur und das umliegende Gewebe günstig beeinflusst. Durch Zusatz ausgewählter aromatischer Öle wird die Massage den indiviuellen Ansprüchen des Kunden angepasst.       

    Ganzkörpermassage

    40 min. Euro 44,00
    Teilkörpermassage 30 min. Euro 33,00
    Aromaöl-Massage 40 min. Euro 52,00
  • Die Sportmassage

    zur Prophylaxe und zur Linderung von Muskelschmerzen infolge Mikrotraumen, Narben und Verklebungen. Sie ermöglicht eine raschere Erholung, steigert die Leistungsfähigkeit und vermindert das Verletzungsrisiko des Sportlers.

    Sportmassage mit Muskeldehnung

    30 min. Euro 35,00
  • Die manuelle Lymphdrainage

    Durch schonende manuelle Pump- und Dehngriffe werden angestaute Flüssigkeiten über das Lymphgefässsystem abtransportiert. Massiert wird mit sehr wenig Druck. Da die Lymphdrainage nicht nur die Lymphe, sondern auch das Nerven- und Immunsystem positiv beeinflusst, ist sie vielseitig einsetzbar.

    Manuelle Lymphdrainage - Ganzkörper

    40 min. Euro 55,00
    Teilkörper 30 min. Euro 39,00
    Gesicht und Ohrenkerzen 50 min. Euro 64,00
    Gesicht 30 min. Euro 39,00
  • Die Fuß-Reflexzonentherapie

    Diese alternative Therapiemethode beruht auf dem von Indianern überlieferten Wissen und den Lehren des amerikanischen Artzes William Fitzgerald. Demnach spiegelt sich der ganze Mensch im Fuß wieder. Jedes Organ repräsentiert sich als Spiegelbild an bestimmten Strukturen der Füße (Reflexzonen). Durch die Fuß-Reflexzonentherapie wird versucht, den ganzen Menschen und somit auch sämtliche Organe in Balance zu bringen. 
    Fußreflexzonen-Massage 40 min. Euro 44,00
    Fußreflexzonen-Massage 30 min. Euro 33,00
    Kombimassage  Teil- & Fußreflexzonenmassage je 20 Minuten 40 min. Euro 44,00

 

Sie haben leider nicht genügend Rechte, um dieses Bild zu sehen. Conny und ihre Kollegen sind erfahrene diplomierte Masseure. Sie verhelfen euch gerne zu neuem Schwung für eure sportlichen Tage in Flachau! An welchen Tagen sie im Hotel sind, seht ihr auf der Infowand vor der Reception.

 Termine könnt ihr mit den Mädels von der Rezeption vereinbaren.

 

 

FaLang translation system by Faboba

TAUERNHOF • 5542 Flachau
Tel. +43 6457/2311  Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
       PROSPEKTE ANFORDERN       NEWSLETTER       IMPRESSUM & AGB