MASSAGE AND MORE

Total relaxation, feel every muscle and become aware of your body.

A massage encourages cell regeneration after sports activities and gives you that holiday feeling! The treatments - a selection from Conney´s repertoire:

 

  • Classic massage

    We can't imagine treatment without it. Kneading, stroking, pounding, vibrations, friction and shaking have a beneficial effect on muscles and the surrounding tissue. The massage can be tailored to match your individual needs with the addition of selected aromatic oils.       

     

    Full-body massage

     

    40 min. 44,00 EUR

    Half-body massage 30 min. 33,00 EUR

    Aromatic oil massage

     

    40 min. 52,00 EUR

     

  • Sports massage

    The main purpose of a sports massage is to prevent and alleviate muscle pain due to minor traumas, scars and adhesion. It enables fast recovery, increases performance and reduces the athlete’s risk of sustaining an injury.

     

    Sports massage with muscle stretching

     

     

    30 min. 35,00 EUR

     

  • Manual lymphatic drainage

    Accumulated liquids are removed through the lymph vessel system using gentle manual pump and stretch circular movements. This massage uses minimal pressure. As lymph drainage has a positive effect on the lymph, the nervous system and the immune system, it can be used in many different cases.

     

    Manual lymph drainage - full-body

     

    40 min. 55,00 EUR

    Manual lymph drainage - half-body 30 min. 39,00 EUR
    Face and ear candles 50 min. 64,00 EUR

    Face

     

    30 min. 39,00 EUR

     

  • Foot reflexology

    This alternative therapy is based on knowledge that has been passed down from Native Americans and the teachings of the American doctor William Fitzgerald. According to this therapy, you can tell everything about a person by their feet. Each organ corresponds with a specific area of the foot (reflex zones). The aim of foot reflexology is to bring balance the whole body and thus all organs.  

     

    Foot refloxology massage

     

    40 min. 44,00 EUR

    Foot refloxology massage 30 min. 33,00 EUR

    Combined massage, specific area and
    foot refloxology massage, 20 min. each

     

    40 min. 44,00 EUR

     

Conny and her colleagues are qualified and experienced masseurs. They look forward to helping you to relax! Please see the information board in front of the reception desk for the days that they are at the hotel.

Appointments can be arranged through our hotel receptionists.

SideBar Logo
Tauernhof Sporthotel in Flachau
Harmls Aparthotel
Crystls - PRIME LOCATION
Schusterhäusl - Steakhaus
Käth&Nanei - einmalig altes Bauernhaus

MASSAGE & MEHR

Totale Entspannung, jeden Muskel spüren und sich körperlich bewusst wahrnehmen

Eine Massage beschleunigt die Regeneration nach sportlichen Aktivitäten und unterstützt das Urlaubs-Wohfühl-Feeling! Hier findet ihr einige Behandlungen - einen Auszug aus Conny's Repertoire.

 

  • Die klassische Massage

    ist nicht mehr aus dem Therapiebereich wegzudenken. Mit Knetungen, Streichungen, Klopfungen, Vibrationen, Friktionen und Schüttelungen wird die Muskulatur und das umliegende Gewebe günstig beeinflusst. Durch Zusatz ausgewählter aromatischer Öle wird die Massage den individuellen Ansprüchen des Kunden angepasst.  

     

    Ganzkörpermassage

     

    40 min. Euro 44,00

    Teilkörpermassage 30 min. Euro 33,00

    Aromaöl-Massage

     

    40 min. Euro 52,00

     

  • Die Sportmassage

    zur Prophylaxe und zur Linderung von Muskelschmerzen infolge Mikrotraumen, Narben und Verklebungen. Sie ermöglicht eine raschere Erholung, steigert die Leistungsfähigkeit und vermindert das Verletzungsrisiko des Sportlers.

     

    Sportmassage mit Muskeldehnung

     

     

    30 min. Euro 35,00

     

  • Die manuelle Lymphdrainage

    Durch schonende manuelle Pump- und Dehngriffe werden angestaute Flüssigkeiten über das Lymphgefässsystem abtransportiert. Massiert wird mit sehr wenig Druck. Da die Lymphdrainage nicht nur die Lymphe, sondern auch das Nerven- und Immunsystem positiv beeinflusst, ist sie vielseitig einsetzbar.

     

    Manuelle Lymphdrainage - Ganzkörper

     

    40 min. Euro 55,00

    Manuelle Lymphdrainage - Teilkörper 30 min. Euro 39,00
    Gesicht und Ohrenkerzen 50 min. Euro 64,00

    Gesicht

     

    30 min. Euro 39,00

     

  • Die Fuß-Reflexzonentherapie

    Diese alternative Therapiemethode beruht auf dem von Indianern überlieferten Wissen und den Lehren des amerikanischen Arztes William Fitzgerald. Demnach spiegelt sich der ganze Mensch im Fuß wieder. Jedes Organ repräsentiert sich als Spiegelbild an bestimmten Strukturen der Füße (Reflexzonen) wider. Durch die Fuß-Reflexzonentherapie wird versucht, den ganzen Menschen und somit auch sämtliche Organe in Balance zu bringen. 

     

    Fußreflexzonen-Massage

     

    40 min. Euro 44,00

    Fußreflexzonen-Massage

    30 min. Euro 33,00

    Kombimassage  Teil- &
    Fußreflexzonenmassage je 20 Minuten

     

    40 min. Euro 44,00

     

Conny und ihre Kollegen sind erfahrene, diplomierte Masseure. Sie verhelfen euch zu neuem Schwung für eure sportlichen Aktivitäten in Flachau! An welchen Tagen sie im Hotel sind, seht ihr auf der Infowand vor der Reception.

Termine könnt ihr an der Rezeption vereinbaren.

SideBar Logo